Day 12: My last day - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 12: My last day - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 12: My last day

Door: Roel Zeegers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Roel

14 Mei 2015 | Malta, Sliema

Today is my last day on the island of Malta. I had a short day of work. I could go home at 1 o'clock, because there was nothing i could do. I stayed at the host for the rest of the afternoon to pack my stuff and take some rest. In the evening there was a Mexican night, which was a lot of fun. After that there was another activity which i joined. We went to a club called Soho. We also went there last Monday. When we wanted to go there were only 10 people who joined out of the 50 people of the Mexican night. When we arrived with the bus the club was totally empty. We did not enjoy it as much as we did on Monday. Tessa, Sylvia and me decided that we should go home early. I wanted to go home early because i had to wake up early, and they wanted to go home early so that they could stay longer tomorrow. We walked back to the hosts and on our way back we visited the McDonalds. We had some ChickenMcNuggets over there and after saying goodbye we both went to our own host.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Stage

Mijn stage op Malta

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

BACK HOME

14 Mei 2015

Day 12: My last day

13 Mei 2015

Day 11: 2 days left

12 Mei 2015

Day 10: A short day & Cinema Night

11 Mei 2015

Day 9: Back to work
Roel

Actief sinds 01 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 147
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3921

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Stage

Landen bezocht: