Day 11: 2 days left - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 11: 2 days left - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 11: 2 days left

Door: Roel Zeegers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Roel

13 Mei 2015 | Malta, Sliema

I have only 2 days left on the island of Malta. I had a great time over here. Today I woke up at half past 9, just like every other day of work. I went to the office at half past 10. When I arrived there I also had to make use of the face paint. They painted a small Mexican flag on my cheek. This was to promote the Mexican night. And it worked. On one of the last days of my internship I was able to sell my first activity. I sold 2 entries for the Mexican night to 2 Korean women. I was proud that even I could sell some activities. At the end of the day about 50 people said that they would join the Mexican night. Which is a lot compared to the BBQ last week. I think it will be lots of fun. I went home at about 3 o’clock. I went to a local shop to buy something to drink and after that I went to the beach. I spent some time on the beach, but after a while the sun went behind the buildings. At that time I went home. Where I spent the rest of the day.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Stage

Mijn stage op Malta

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

BACK HOME

14 Mei 2015

Day 12: My last day

13 Mei 2015

Day 11: 2 days left

12 Mei 2015

Day 10: A short day & Cinema Night

11 Mei 2015

Day 9: Back to work
Roel

Actief sinds 01 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 128
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3918

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Stage

Landen bezocht: