Day 7: - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 7: - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 7:

Door: Roel Zeegers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Roel

09 Mei 2015 | Malta, Sliema

After working for 4 days I have the weekend to do some fun stuff. Today I woke up at 7 o’clock, but I was still very tired so I was staying in bed till 9 o’clock. I was planning on going to the beach. I left the house and went to a small shop. I bought something to drink. Afterwards I went to the beach. Unfortunately it was a rocky beach and not a sandy beach. If I wanted to go to a sandy beach I would need to take the bus and travel for about one hour, so I stayed at the rocky beach. I stayed there for about 2 hours after which I did not enjoy it anymore. I left to go and have something to eat. I went to the McDonalds (Yes, Again..). Over there I met Tessa and Sylvia who were also eating over there. We sat down and had a chat. After eating we went to the shop of the host of Tessa and Sylvia. She was a very nice woman. After going there we went back to our own houses. I spent the rest of my day on my bed. I even think that I fell asleep for some time.

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Stage

Mijn stage op Malta

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

BACK HOME

14 Mei 2015

Day 12: My last day

13 Mei 2015

Day 11: 2 days left

12 Mei 2015

Day 10: A short day & Cinema Night

11 Mei 2015

Day 9: Back to work
Roel

Actief sinds 01 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 162
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3917

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Stage

Landen bezocht: