Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 - Reisverslag uit Sliema, Malta van Roel Zeegers - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6

Door: Roel Zeegers

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Roel

08 Mei 2015 | Malta, Sliema

My day did not start that smooth. I did not have a very good sleep. I overslept. I woke up at half past 11, while I had to be present at the office at half past 10. When I arrived over there I told them that I overslept and they were like its fine. After the second break (I missed the first one) I had to go and pick up some cards at a local printing station. It was only a few streets away but it was fairly hard to find. There was no sign over there. Luckily I looked into a building which had some papers of the AM Language Studio lying down at the table. I asked if I needed to be over there and they gave me the cards. I brought them back to the office.
When I returned me and Anaïs (a French intern) went to all of the classrooms to remove the activity schedule of last week and replace it with the one for next week. After doing this we removed the extended schedule from the board at the reception and also replaced it. This was a bit more work than I had expected. We had 2 folders full of old activities and some of them we had to place on the board. So we needed to search through the folders and put them up the board. The old activities which were on the board had to be put in the folders.

In the evening I stayed at the host. I was really tired so I tried to go to sleep a bit earlier. Luckily I had a fan, so it would not be as hot in my room as it was for the last days.

  • 09 Mei 2015 - 20:23

    Katja Storm:

    Hoi Roel,
    Klinkt allemaal heel gezellig, wat je moet doen. En nog lekker weer ook! Je komt straks helemaal uitgerust weer terug op school om de laatste sprint te maken naar de zomervakantie. Veel plezier!
    Groeten, Katja Storm

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Verslag uit: Malta, Sliema

Stage

Mijn stage op Malta

Recente Reisverslagen:

15 Mei 2015

BACK HOME

14 Mei 2015

Day 12: My last day

13 Mei 2015

Day 11: 2 days left

12 Mei 2015

Day 10: A short day & Cinema Night

11 Mei 2015

Day 9: Back to work
Roel

Actief sinds 01 Mei 2015
Verslag gelezen: 143
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3912

Voorgaande reizen:

03 Mei 2015 - 15 Mei 2015

Stage

Landen bezocht: